Happy Thanksgiving!


*This post is dedicated to my Ameican followers and everyone else who celebrates Thanksgiving today!*

images

Hi guys! I think you already know what today is about. It’s the last Thursday of November, so… Thanksgiving!!

Even though I don’t celebrate Thanksgiving since I am not American, I love this day! I personally love when my entire family gathers in a single place and we say our memories, laughing and joking all day long. And even though I’ve never celebrated Thanksgiving, I think this is what matters today. Being with your family and having a good time. Of course, and saying your thanks to the Universe for giving you so many great things. One day I will have to celebrate this day with an American family, because it’s sounds too good to miss it!

So, my point is…

Happy Thanksgiving! I hope you’ll have a great time today with your family!!

And be careful with what you eat today! You don’t want to spend your Thanksgiving day in a hospital, do you? 🙂

Leave a Reply

