A short letter to one of my best friends :)


10703590_10204397988817376_3857622534864462235_n

Dear Nely,

Today is your birthday and because I have no idea what else I could give you, I thought about writing this. Please excuse my shitty writing and don’t worry, it won’t take long. 😉

Ok, so the thing is, I have no idea what to write. There are many things that I’d like to tell you, but I’m no good with words at times like this.

You probably know by now how much I appreciate and value our friendship. Even though there are many years between us, you are one of my greatest friends. I don’t know if you are aware – you probably are though 😉 -, but you’ve helped me more than anyone else. You give the best possible advice and since we’ve met, I’ve done some pretty crazy – but totally awesome – things because of you.

And I just wanted to say thank you, for everything. For being my friend, for helping me so much, for making me more confident, for putting up with my obsessive shit ( 😉 ), for being there for me. We met only 3 years ago and you’ve become one of my best friends.

I don’t need to tell you how much I trust you, because you already know it, right?

Also… happy birthday! You probably know that I wish you all the best in the world. I don’t have enough words to express everything that I wish you, but I hope you understand that I want to see you happy.

I also hope that one day I’ll be able to tell you all this in person. Until then, my blog will have to do.

Happy birthday! 

Now go write that chapter. Don’t think I forgot. And then come back so we can obsess over He-Who-Must-Not-Be-Named. Also, eat some cake for me. 🙂

With love,

Bianca

Leave a Reply

